1. Home
  2. Our People

Our People

Co-Directors

Vanessa MacDonnell

Vanessa.MacDonnell@uottawa.ca

Associate Professor and Co-Director of the uOttawa Public Law Centre

Terry Skolnik

Terry.Skolnik@uottawa.ca

Assistant Professor and Co-Director of the uOttawa Public Law Centre

Executive Members

 

Part-time Professor and Visiting Fellow

Yan Campagnolo

yan.campagnolo@uottawa.ca

Associate Professor

Aimée Craft

Aimee.Craft@uottawa.ca

Associate Professor and University Research Chair Nibi miinawaa aki inaakonigewin: Indigenous governance in relationship with land and water

Paul Daly

paul.daly@uottawa.ca

Chair in Administrative Law and Governance

Marie-France Fortin

Marie-France.Fortin@uottawa.ca

Assistant Professor

Jamie Liew

Jamie.Liew@uottawa.ca

Associate Professor and Director of the Institute for Feminist and Gender Studies

Charles Maxime Panaccio

charles-maxime.panaccio@uottawa.ca

Associate Professor

Michael Pal

Michael.Pal@uottawa.ca

Associate Professor